This page:
  2. >
  3. Community: Members Nearby
  4. >
  5. Profile: Mathias Thom, Olean, New Yo …
Member Id:42975
Location:Olean, New York, United States
District:Olean, New York
Last online:Thu 1Apr2021
Profile updated:Tue 8Oct2013
Looking for long term, but not desperate
I'm looking for just one man,to unconditionally love,and be loved in return.... I'm not into one night stands... Been there,done that...Get to know me... Shy at first,but will open up with the right person... I love older men,mustaches,hairy chests...A man who is strictly a top,loving, supportive...I am the real deal...I'm not into role playing,games... If interested,leave me a message...
54 years old, gay, single, male, Caucasian, 6' 1" (185 cm), 185 lbs (84 kg), Average (+ a bit) build, blond hair, blue eyes, non-smoker, social drinker. Looking for men for friendship or dating, preferably between the ages of 30 and 70.
My Interests
I enjoy camping, going to the beach, hiking and walking and my favourite social activites include going dancing, going to live music concerts or going shopping, as well as visiting gay clubs, coffee bars, a museum, a theme park or going on a picnic. I like to play pool, or just have fun playing board games or role-playing games. At home I'm happiest when playing computer games, cooking, drawing, gardening, looking after my pets, listening to music, painting, reading, surfing the net, watching videos or DVDs, watching TV or writing. I'm also interested in art, astronomy, music, photography and politics as well as being involved in activism.
Some Of My Preferences
My tastes in music include alternative, dance and punk. I enjoy various types of food, including Chinese, East European, Greek, home cooked food, Indian, Mexican, Thai and traditional western meals and usually prefer to drink beer, cocktails, liquers or wine. I like action, classic, comedy, cult, foreign, horror and sci-fi/fantasy movies and, on TV, I like watching comedy, documentaries, horror, movies or reality based programs.
My Stats
Build:A few extra pounds
Domestic situation:I can always invite people home
Drinking:Social drinker
Ethnicity:Canadian (or American) Caucasian
Eye colour:Blue
Gender identity:Male
Hair colour:Blond
Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
In or out?:A few people know
Languages spoken:I only speak English
Mobility:I can't drive
Piercings:Only my ears
Preferred residence:In suburbia
Preferred role:Bottom
Relationship status:Single
Weight:185 lbs (84 kg)