This page:
  2. >
  3. Community: Members Nearby
  4. >
  5. Profile: robhood00, Utica, New York, …
Member Id:53493
Location:Utica, New York, United States
Last online:Wed 9Sep2020
Profile updated:Wed 3Jan2007
looking for friends, waiting for love
masc., mature, caring, loving, seeking younger lover, under 30y/o
71 years old, gay, single, male, European, 5' 7" (170 cm), 155 lbs (70 kg), average build, grey hair, blue eyes, smooth, moustache, occasional smoker, Non-drinker. Looking for men for friendship or dating, preferably no older than 30.
My Interests
I enjoy bowling, biking, camping, climbing, fishing, gambling, going to the beach, hiking, horse riding, hunting, sunbathing, swimming and walking and my favourite social activites include going to watch a movie, partying, playing sports or attending sporting events, as well as visiting the ballet, a museum, the theatre, a theme park or going on a picnic. I like to play American football, golf, table tennis, volleyball, pool and darts, or just have fun playing card games, board games or role-playing games and I'm also an avid NFL football fan. At home I'm happiest when cooking, DIY/renovating, gardening, doing housework, looking after my pets, meditating, viewing pornography, reading, studying, surfing the net, watching TV or writing. I'm also interested in antiques, art, astronomy, aviation, cars, collecting, computers, crafts, electronics, meditation, nature study, photography, politics, religion, science, sports, travel and wine tasting as well as being involved in activism, charity work, community service, leather, nudism and role play.
Some Of My Preferences
My tastes in music include classical, folk and reggae. I enjoy eating home cooked food, Italian and traditional western meals food and usually prefer to drink non-alcholic drinks. I like action, classic, comedy, cult, drama, family, foreign, pornography, romance and sci-fi/fantasy movies and, on TV, I like watching documentaries, movies, news & current affairs, pornography, sci-fi/fantasy or sport.
My Stats
Body hair:Smooth
Demeanour:Slightly masculine
Domestic situation:I can usually invite people home
Drinking:I don't drink
Education:Bachelor's degree
Eye colour:Blue
Facial hair:Moustache
Gender identity:Male
Hair colour:Grey
Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
In or out?:Nobody knows my sexuality
Languages spoken:I only speak English
Mobility:I usually have the use of a car
Preferred residence:Rural
Preferred role:Versatile Top
Relationship status:Single
Smoking:Occasional smoker
Tattoos:Just a few places
Weight:155 lbs (70 kg)