This page:
  1. GuysLink.com
  2. >
  3. Community: Members Nearby
  4. >
  5. Profile: Lxperron, Lawrence, Massach …
I have new pictures that are awaiting validation.
Member Id:98681
Location:Lawrence, Massachusetts, United States
Last online:Thu 25Mar2021
Profile updated:Thu 25Mar2021
Profile currently pending approval by site moderator
Summary
31 years old, gay, single, male, Latin American (Hispanic), 6' 4" (193 cm), 320 lbs (145 kg), large build, black hair, black eyes, social smoker, occasional drinker. Looking for men for friendship or casual encounters, preferably between the ages of 23 and 40.
My Interests
I enjoy biking, gambling, going to the beach, sunbathing, swimming and walking. I like to play pool, or just have fun playing board games. At home I'm happiest when playing computer games, cooking, doing housework, looking after my pets, listening to music, viewing pornography or watching videos or DVDs. I'm also interested in computers, electronics, music and politics.
Some Of My Preferences
My tastes in music include alternative, country, heavy rock and metal. I enjoy eating home cooked food and traditional western meals food and usually prefer to drink anything alcoholic. I like action, comedy, drama, horror and sci-fi/fantasy movies and, on TV, I like watching comedy, documentaries or sci-fi/fantasy.
My Stats
Age:31
Build:Extra large
Demeanour:Unsuggestive of sexuality
Domestic situation:I can seldom invite people home
Drinking:Occasional drinker
Drugs:Never
Education:Attending college
Ethnicity:Latin American (Hispanic)
Eye colour:Black
Gender identity:Male
Hair colour:Black
Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
In or out?:Nobody knows my sexuality
Languages spoken:I only speak English
Mobility:I can't drive
Occupation:Cashier
Piercings:None
Preferred residence:Downtown in a city
Relationship status:Single
Religion:Atheist
Sexuality:Gay
Smoking:Social smoker
Tattoos:None
Weight:320 lbs (145 kg)